只是另一支

一个风景和天的旅行,以在春江之岛


内容

IMG_4022
  1. 一个风景和天的行程江之岛在春天的早餐费
  2. 一个风景和天的行程江之岛在春天猛扣 穿越
  3. 一个风景和天的旅行,以在春江之岛
春天来了! 除了年度宣传周围的樱花盛开的,温暖的天气还呼吁进一步沿着海滩! 你曾经去仓? 该区域是非常着名的大佛及多个寺院和神社。 然而,超出Hase站(其中大佛被),江之岛电车横跨海的Fujisawa,所有的路上的美丽岛屿江之岛. 我设法拖出自己的其他一天,并得到享受自己的一天很好的食物和景观。

赞助的链接



1.一个风景和天的行程江之岛在春天的早餐费

第一站是我的早餐在票据、位于一分钟的步行距离七里滨站。 法案是一个餐厅是来自澳大利亚并且它拥有的信誉提供更好的早餐在世界。 不只是食物账单很大,分支在七里滨有一个美丽的海洋图。

在日本分支,这似乎是最着名的项目上的菜单就是煎饼厚且蓬松的层的甜头饰片的香蕉和蜂窝黄油。 然而,它是中午,我不准备填补我的胃有糖,只是还没有。 我命令自己完全的澳大利亚早餐,这是一个全盘的咸味的善良。

 


  • 开放:[星期二-太阳]7:00-21:00(最后一个便于粮食20:00时,饮20:30),[Mon]7:00-17:00(最后一个便于粮食16:00时,饮16:30)
  • 地址:1-1-1中七里滨仓神奈川县(链接到谷歌地图)
  • 电话:0467-39-2244(+81-467-39-2244)
  • URL:http://www.bills-jp.net/
  • 访问:1分钟路程从七里滨站(江之岛电车)

赞助的链接



2.一个风景和天的旅行,以在春江之岛 灌篮高手 穿越

之后我一顿在帐单上,我开始我走江之岛(约3公里处从七里滨). 你有没有听说过漫 灌篮高手? 如果你已经看过表演之前,你将能够熟悉的火车过境,面临着海洋。 现场实际参考的动画就在这里沿江之岛电气铁路。 它是在之间的七里滨站,下一站在朝向江之岛.

3.一个风景和天的旅行,以在春江之岛

最后,我来到江之岛,岛上的全面的楼梯。 长楼梯沿线是非常劳累,但同时奖励以及(人没有耐力,有一支付选择采取自动扶梯的几乎整体的方式)。 自然景观,围绕着拉的日本的商店是极大的安慰。

IMG_4042

此外,很多商店有卖给当地的特产 白洲 (银鱼). 甚至还有一家商店,出售 白洲 冰淇淋这是绝对的世界。 我是不是很冒险的足够和解决一个 doburoku (一种日本的缘故)的冰淇淋,而不是(称含有1.2%的醇)。 味道肯定是真实的。

在这一切结束时,我的朋友和我太累了,原路返回我们的方式的初步站和留从另一个站。 江之岛可以从三个站服务的三个不同的铁路线:江之岛站(江之岛电气铁路),片濑-江之岛站(小田急江之岛线)和Shōnan-江之岛站(Shōnan单轨江之岛线)。

摘要

IMG_4035

日本是一个宝景点。 虽然寺院和神社的往往是大多数旅行的旅游区,我倾向于喜欢的世俗的自然区域,不主办特别是着名的建筑物或古迹。 江之岛是一个伟大的地方,一个一天的特别是如果你在寻找一些光运动在良好的春天气。


赞助的链接


Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube

関連記事

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

翻译为你的语言!

BulgarianEnglishItalianKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishTurkish

我Instagram!

我的道!

这是我的道! 让我们观看我的电影!!
hand-589488_640

我的鸣叫! 让我们跟着我!!

  • 你知道雅虎的拍卖? 雅虎的拍卖的销售的稀有物品。 如果您想购买的东西,我可以买给你的!
    关于56分前
  • 我是销售日在ebay上的项目的。 您是否有兴趣在日本的物品吗?
    关于2時間前
  • 日本项目是如此杨树。 你喜欢吗?
    关于2時間前
  • 你知道一些日本人吗? 例如,Arigatou,Ohayou的。
    关于3時間前
  • 你知道一些文化的日本吗?
    关于21時間前

建议的后

ページ上部へ戻る

1. TOP
  2. A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring

A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring

 2016/03/26 Yokohama   26 Views

Contents

IMG_4022
  1. A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring Breakfast at Bills
  2. A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring Slam Dunk Crossing
  3. A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring
Spring is here! Apart from the annual hype surrounding the blooming sakura, the warm weather also calls for a walk along the beach! Have you ever been to Kamakura? The area is pretty famous for the Great Buddha and the multiple temples and shrines. However, beyond the Hase station (where the Great Buddha is), the Enoshima Electric Railway stretches across the seaside of Fujisawa, all the way to the beautiful island Enoshima. I managed to drag myself out the other day and got to indulge myself in a day of good food and scenic view.

Sponsored Link



1.A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring Breakfast at Bills

The first stop for me was breakfast at Bills, located a minute walk away from Shichirigahama station. Bills is a restaurant that hails from Australia and it boasts the reputation of serving the best breakfast in the world. Not only is the food at Bills great, the branch at Shichirigahama has a beautiful ocean view.

In its Japan branch, it seems like the most famous item on the menu is the pancakes—thick and fluffy layers of sweetness adorned with slices of banana and honeycomb butter. However, it was noon and I was not quite ready to fill my stomach with sugar just yet. I ordered their full Aussie breakfast which was a whole platter of savoury goodness.

 


  • Open: [Tue-Sun] 7:00–21:00 (Last Order for food 20:00, drinks 20:30), [Mon] 7:00–17:00 (Last Order for food 16:00, drinks 16:30)
  • Address: 1-1-1 Shichirigahama Kamakura Kanagawa (link to google maps)
  • TEL: 0467-39-2244 (+81-467-39-2244)
  • URL: http://www.bills-jp.net/
  • Access: 1 min walk from Shichirigahama station (Enoshima Electric Railway)

Sponsored Link



2.A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring Slam Dunk Crossing

After my meal at Bills, I started my walk towards Enoshima (around 3km away from Shichirigahama). Have you ever heard of the anime Slam Dunk? If you have watched the show before, you would probably be familiar with the train crossing that faces the ocean. The actual site referenced for the anime is right here along Enoshima Electric Railway. It is in between Shichirigahama station and the next station in the direction towards Enoshima.

3.A Scenic Day Trip to Enoshima in Spring

At last, I reached Enoshima, an island full of stairways. The long flights of stairs along the route were extremely tiring but at the same time rewarding as well (For people with no stamina, there is a paid option of taking the escalator almost the whole way up). The natural landscape that surrounds the stretch of Japanese shops was extremely soothing.

IMG_4042

Also, a lot of the shops there sell the local specialty shirasu (whitebait). There was even a shop that sold shirasu ice-cream which is absolutely out of the world. I was not quite adventurous enough and settled with a doburoku (a kind of Japanese sake) ice-cream instead (claimed to contain 1.2% of alcohol). The taste was definitely authentic.

At the end of it all, my friends and I were too tired to backtrack our way to the initial station and left from another station. Enoshima is accessible from three stations serving three different railway lines: Enoshima Station (Enoshima Electric Railway), Katase-Enoshima Station (Odakyu Enoshima Line) and Shōnan-Enoshima Station (Shōnan Monorail Enoshima Line).

Summary

IMG_4035

Japan is a treasure for scenic spots. While temples and shrines are often the most travelled tourist areas, I tend to like the mundane natural areas that do not host particularly famous buildings or monuments. Enoshima is a great place for a day out especially if you looking for some light exercise in the good spring weather.


Sponsored Link


Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube

\ SNSでシェアしよう! /

Japan Hack - Introduce about Japan -の注目記事を受け取ろう

この記事が気に入ったら
いいね!しよう

Japan Hack - Introduce about Japan -の人気記事をお届けします。

  • 気に入ったらブックマーク! このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
  • フォローしよう!

関連記事

  • Guide to the recommended spots in Yokohama

  • Kamakura Japan awesome Experience

  • The latest top 10 recommended spots for sightseeing in Yokohama 2016

  • Indian restaurants in Tokyo

  • Find out 4 recommended culture spots in Yokohama