只是另一支

哟-凯观察:Enma奥至Itsutsu不物语da Nyan!

astronaut-1082335_640

内容

1.情节

2.主角的这部电影

3.框办公室

4.摘要

赞助的链接




哟-凯看电影,Enma Daiō到Itsutsu不物语da Nyan! (伟大的国王Enma和五个故事,喵! )是一个2015年日本动画fanasy 冒险电影 导演川高桥和Shinji卯城. 这是第二部电影的 哟-凯看 电影系列,下面2014年膜 哟-凯观察:Tanjo行da Nyan!中。 发布了它月19日2015年。

情节

凯塔,耳语的,自主的,Inaho,Usapyon,以及他们的所有哟-凯朋友走在五个独特的冒险,所有最终绑在一起的结束。

Episode1:凯塔变成了一个哟-Kai(妖怪ni纳塔凯塔)

在他的方式上学,凯塔神秘落入井和死亡,成为哟-凯Fu2,所以自主和其他人帮助他调整生命作为一个哟-凯,同时还试图找出如何将他带回来的生活。

Episode2:自主的辉煌战略( 自主没有Kareinaru Sakusen)

自主的,Fuyunyan,并Robonyan F-型都甩到8年后的未来,在那里自主有助于Emi-chan(他老板时他还活着为庙会)在她的新工作。

第3集:Komasan返回家 ( Komasan即ni改变 )

Komasan和Komajiro返回家园,并发现他们的母亲已经有了三个孩子命名Komasaburo除Komasaburo是一个人的婴儿。

第4:Usapyon的圣诞快乐 ( Usapyon没有梅里Kurisumasu )

Usapyon是选圣诞老人今年通过的哟-凯委员会,所以他和Inaho去整个镇到礼物,但他们遇到一个男孩,谁不想要一个。

Episode5:让我们去哟-凯世界 (妖怪Warudo e认)

自主,耳语,Komasan,Usapyon,并Fuyunyan去哟-凯世界打击国王Enma,谁突然宣布,人类和哟-凯永远不应该是朋友。

赞助的链接




主角的这部电影

Darknyan

Darknyan是一种变换的Fuyunyan的。 它是一个黑色的猫尖锐,金黄色雏鹰的。 它的鼻子是蓝色的,而内耳,枪口、胸部和爪子提示是灰色的。 它已经淡粉红的脸红的脸颊。 它周围的肩膀上是一个蓝宝石布,它戴着一个金腰带。 他看起来像蝙蝠侠。

当凯塔借Fyunyan所有其他哟-凯的强度,Fuyunyan beacmes Darknyan的。

Fuyunyan是灵感来自日本特摄英雄Kamen骑手。 他是一个蓝色的猫咪哟-凯。

USApyon

USApyon是冰归因于等级B的美国哟-凯的theshady部落。USApyon是合作伙伴的Inaho Mizora的。

USApyon waers黄色的太空服,有的兔子状的耳朵在引擎盖上,他携带一个小的橙色的射线枪仿照一个胡萝卜。 他也有一个蓝色的喷射背包连接到他的背部。 USApyon有另一个方式被称为维德模式,其中一个玻璃板翻过他的脸的,黑色的烟雾填补了他的头盔时,他的眼睛变成红色。

虽然在维德模式,USApyon通常射击他的目标的不满,通常Inaho的。 当他的愤怒是在高峰期,他接合在皇帝的模式,在那里,他获得粉红色的装甲和青绿色斗篷。 他的维达方式-一样的眼睛也显着地厚的并获得一个高峰。 USApyon的枪也有所改变颜色,以反映皇帝的模式。

USApyon用于可以水獭,后来被命名为"赤壁",结束了在一个兔子的农场由于某种未知的原因。 他被人欺负其他的兔子被从他们不同。 天,他被选中的那须为第一个动物进入空间。 但是,当他们试图测试赤壁带火箭发动机,他惊慌失措,得到了电击的电路板和火箭弹爆炸。 在赤壁的死亡,USApyon出生。

astronaut-1082335_640

主Enma

主Enma是火灾归咎于秩S王哟-凯和规则哟-凯世界。 以前的主Enma是一个庞大、笨重,仿哟-凯用粉红色的皮肤玷污随着年龄的增长,与白色福manchuu moustace和附胡子,一个组厚的眉毛和黄金的眼睛。 目前的主Enma是一个人形哟-凯与红褐色的皮肤,琥珀色的眼睛和高低不平的金发的头发。两Enma戴皇家传统服装的红色端的袖子栗色的颜色,并穿有栗色的垫肩精细金片,它们连接在胸部通过金色的装饰品以及一个深蓝色衬垫留着腰部和造与金、紧固带褐红色饰带。 以前的主Enma穿着一修改的金和沉闷的蓝龙观冠,体育汉字"国王"。

目前Enma的人形式还有晒黑皮肤,但却有更多的人棕色,与暗棕色的眼睛,和黑色的头发,保留其高峰上。 虽然穿着更多的休闲方式,他并保留一个爱好穿戴装饰品。

painting-835601_640

框办公室

Enma奥至Itsutsu不物语da Nyan! 值得注意的是提前完成了 星球大战:力唤醒 在其开周末在招生,用975,000在其第一个两天。 该部队醒来 票房高,由于更加昂贵的票,但只达到800,000的车票销售之间的19和20日。 将薄膜号在招生再次在其第二个周末,有450 000人,票房收入美元4.1万美元。

摘要

stairs-735995_640

哟-凯看电影,Enma Daiō到Itsutsu不物语da Nyan! (伟大的国王Enma和五个故事,喵! )是一个2015年日本动画幻想 冒险电影 导演川高桥和Shinji卯城.

凯塔,耳语的,自主的,Inaho,Usapyon,以及他们的所有哟-凯朋友走在五个独特的冒险,所有最终绑在一起的结束。

Enma奥至Itsutsu不物语da Nyan! 值得注意的是提前完成了 星球大战。

 

赞助的链接





Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube

関連記事

コメント

  1. この記事へのコメントはありません。

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

翻译为你的语言!

BulgarianEnglish

我Instagram!

我的道!

这是我的道! 让我们观看我的电影!!
hand-589488_640

我的鸣叫! 让我们跟着我!!

  • 新员额:最新预水解塔普锐斯装备的11.6英寸显示器将展示在第一https://t.co/IdCZEtG2cR #largedisplay#普锐斯#丰田
    关于12時間前
  • 新员额:精神的地方为更好的财富在东京https://t.co/xZ75ujOukg #betterfortune#风水#Spiritualplaces
    关于1日前
  • 新员额:美好的明智言论自动漫PSYHO通https://t.co/uVKuSmq0Ng #动漫#PSYSHO通
    关于2日前
  • 新员额:一个超向扬声器"玻璃"会上出售的! https://t.co/L9lS9oAOiG #扬声器#TheGlass
    关于3日前
  • 邮编:日本女孩的最新趋势"100储存的指甲戳"https://t.co/Qscc4lvnhi #女孩#JapaneseCulture#钉
    关于3日前

建议的后

ページ上部へ戻る

1. TOP
  2. Yo-Kai Watch: Enma Daio to Itsutsu no Monogatari da Nyan!

Yo-Kai Watch: Enma Daio to Itsutsu no Monogatari da Nyan!


Contents

1.plot

2.Main characters of this movie

3.Box office

4.Summary

Sponsored Link


style="display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-1779908728018021"
data-ad-slot="8831389991">



Yo-Kai Watch the movie,Enma Daiō to Itsutsu no Monogatari da Nyan! ( The Great King Enma and the Five Tales, Meow! )  is a 2015 Japanese animated fanasy adventure film directed by Shigeharu Takahashi and Shinji Ushiro. It is the second film in the Yo-Kai Watch film series, following the 2014 film Yo-Kai Watch: Tanjo no Himitsu da Nyan!. It was released on December 19, 2015.

Plot

Keita, Whisper, Jibanyan, Inaho, Usapyon, and all of their Yo-Kai friends embark on five unique adventures that all end up tied together in the end.

Episode 1: Keita Turned Into a Yo-Kai (Yokai ni Natta Keita)

On his way to school, Keita mysteriously falls into a manhole and dies, becoming the Yo-Kai Fu2, so Jibanyan and the others help him adjust to life as a Yo-Kai while also trying to figure out how to bring him back to life.

Episode 2: Jibanyan’s Brilliant Strategy ( Jibanyan no Kareinaru Sakusen)

Jibanyan, Fuyunyan, and Robonyan F-Type are flung 8 years into the future, where Jibanyan helps Emi-chan (his owner when he was alive as Akamaru) at her new job.

Episode 3: Komasan Returns Home ( Komasan Ie ni Kaeru )

Komasan and Komajiro return home and discover that their mother has had a third child named Komasaburo except Komasaburo is a human baby.

Episode 4: Usapyon’s Merry Christmas ( Usapyon no Meri Kurisumasu )

Usapyon is chosen to be Santa Claus this year by the Yo-Kai Committee, so he and Inaho go throughout town to hand out gifts, but they come across a boy who does not want one.

Episode 5: Let’s Go to the Yo-Kai World (Yokai Warudo e Iko)

Jibanyan, Whisper, Komasan, Usapyon, and Fuyunyan go to the Yo-Kai World to fight King Enma, who has suddenly declared that humans and Yo-Kai should never be friends.
Sponsored Link


style="display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-1779908728018021"
data-ad-slot="8831389991">


Main characters of this movie

Darknyan

Darknyan is a transformation of Fuyunyan. it is a black cat with sharp, golden-yellow eyas. it’s nose is blue, while the inner-ear, muzzle, chest, and paw tips are gray.  It has pale pink blushing cheeks.  Around it’s shoulders is a sapphire cloth, and it wears a gold belt.  He looks like Batman.

When Keita lends Fyunyan all the other Yo-Kai’s strength, Fuyunyan beacmes Darknyan.

Fuyunyan is inspired by the Japanese Tokusatsu hero Kamen Rider. He is a blue cat Yo-Kai.

USApyon

USApyon is an Ice-attributed Rank B American Yo-kai of theshady tribe.USApyon is the partner of Inaho Mizora.

USApyon waers a yellow spacesuit that has rabbit-like ears on the hood, and he carries a small orange ray gun modeled after a carrot.  He also has a blue jet pack attached to his back.  USApyon has another mode known as Vader Mode where a glass plate flips over his face, black smoke fills his helmet, and his eyes turn red.

While in Vader Mode, USApyon typically shoots at his target of ire, typically Inaho.  When his rage is at its peak, he engages in Emperor Mode, where he gains pink armor and a teal green cape.  His Vader Mode-like eyes are also noticably thicker and gain a spike.  USApyon’s gun has also changed colors to reflect Emperor Mode.

USApyon used to be an otter that was later named”Chibi” that ended up in a rabbit farm for some unknown reason.  He was bullied by other rabbits for being different from them.  Oneday, he was selected by NASU for the first animal into space.  But when they tried to test Chibi with a rocket engine, he panicked and got electrocuted by the circuit board and the rocket exploded.  In Chibi’s death, USApyon was born.

astronaut-1082335_640

Lord Enma

Lord Enma is the Fire-attributed Rank S king Yo-Kai, and rules the Yo-kai World. The previous Lord Enma is a huge, bulky, humanoid Yo-kai with pinkish skin blemished with age, with white fu manchuu moustace and accompanying beard, a set of thick brows, and golden eyes. The current Lord Enma is an humanoid Yo-Kai with reddish tan skin, amber eyes and spiky blond hair.Both Enma wear a Royal traditional attire red in color with the end o f the sleeves maroon in color, and attired with maroon-colored shoulder pads finely crafted with gold pieces, which are connected at the chest by a golden ornament, as well of a dark blue pad sported on the waist and crafted with gold, fastened with a maroon sash.  The previous Lord Enma wore a modified gold and dull blue longguan crown, sporting the kanji for “King”.

The current Enma’s human form also has tanned skin, but of a more human shade of brown, with dull brown eyes, and black hair that retains its spikiness.  While dressed in a more casual manner, he does retain a penchant to wear ornaments.

painting-835601_640

Box office

Enma Daio to Itsutsu no Monogatari da Nyan! notably finished ahead of Star Wars: The Force Awakens on its opening weekend in terms of admissions, with 975,000 in its first two days. The Force Awakens grossed higher due to more expensive tickets, but only reached 800,000 tickets sold between 19 and 20 December. The film was number-one in admissions again on its second weekend, with 450,000, and grossed US$4.1 million.

Summary

stairs-735995_640
Yo-Kai Watch the movie,Enma Daiō to Itsutsu no Monogatari da Nyan! ( The Great King Enma and the Five Tales, Meow! )  is a 2015 Japanese animated fantasy adventure film directed by Shigeharu Takahashi and Shinji Ushiro.

Keita, Whisper, Jibanyan, Inaho, Usapyon, and all of their Yo-Kai friends embark on five unique adventures that all end up tied together in the end.

Enma Daio to Itsutsu no Monogatari da Nyan! notably finished ahead of Star Wars.

 

Sponsored Link


style="display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-1779908728018021"
data-ad-slot="8831389991">

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube

\ SNSでシェアしよう! /

Japan Hack - Introduce about Japan -の注目記事を受け取ろう

この記事が気に入ったら
いいね!しよう

Japan Hack - Introduce about Japan -の人気記事をお届けします。

  • 気に入ったらブックマーク! このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
  • フォローしよう!

関連記事

  • Japanese popular Manga “Attack on Titan”

  • Japanese famous anime trend “Yo-Kai Watch”

  • Japanese comic books “Manga” are no famous all over the world

  • Yo-Kai Watch Movie Tanjo no Himitsu da Nyan!

  • Anime 1 day trip in Tokyo, Akihabara & Ikebukuro

  • Wonderful wise remark from anime PSYHO-PASS